MSD students identify with Harry Potter house characteristics

The “Harry Potter” series, which began as seven books written by J.K. Rowling and then transformed into eight movies, has been growing in popularity recently. Throughout this series, the wizards and witches are sorted into four houses, including Gryffindor, Hufflepuff, Ravenclaw and Slytherin. The Gryffindor […]

Read more ›